Board Calendars

Upcoming Meetings

ACLC Board Meeting via Zoom (click for details) Subscribe to Alerts

Zoom HERE or here:

https://tinyurl.com/ACLCBoard

Passcode: gohawks

Full Calendar

(Includes CLCS, Nea, and ACLC Board Meetings)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
ACLC Finance Meeting
Virtual or ACLC Center (Room 12)
Wed, Feb 24
Nea Finance Meeting
Virtual or Nea Tree
Thu, Feb 25
ACLC Board Meeting
-
Zoom
Nea Board Meeting
Virtual or Nea Tree
CLCS Board Meeting
Virtual
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACLC Board Calendar
  • CLCS Board
  • Nea Board Calendar