Board Calendars

Upcoming Meetings

There are no events to display

Full Calendar

(Includes CLCS, Nea, and ACLC Board Meetings)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
ACLC Finance Meeting
Virtual or ACLC Center (Room 12)
Wed, Jun 16
Nea Finance Meeting
Virtual or Nea Tree
Thu, Jun 17
Nea Board Meeting
Virtual or Nea Tree
CLCS Board Meeting
Virtual
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACLC Board Calendar
  • CLCS Board
  • Nea Board Calendar