Board Calendars

Upcoming Meetings

Monthly CLCS Board Meeting Subscribe to Alerts
https://www.clcschools.org/our-boards/clcs-board

Full Calendar

(Includes CLCS, Nea, and ACLC Board Meetings)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
CLCS Board Meeting
Virtual on Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 843 5130 6636

Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACLC Board Calendar
  • CLCS Board
  • Nea Board Calendar