Board Calendars

Upcoming Meetings

ACLC Board Meeting via Zoom (click for details) Subscribe to Alerts

Zoom HERE or here:

https://tinyurl.com/ACLCBoard

Passcode: gohawks

Full Calendar

(Includes CLCS, Nea, and ACLC Board Meetings)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Wed, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Nea Finance Meeting
Virtual or Nea Tree
Subscribe to Alerts Nea Board Meeting
Virtual or Nea Tree
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACLC Board Calendar
  • CLCS Board
  • Nea Board Calendar