nea

Calendars

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2020  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2020
    • Spring Break - No School
    Thursday - April 2, 2020
    • Spring Break - No School
    Friday - April 3, 2020
    • Spring Break - No School
    Monday - April 20, 2020
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Nea Finance MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 21, 2020
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 22, 2020
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Nea Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday - April 23, 2020
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Friday - April 24, 2020
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 27, 2020
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 28, 2020
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 29, 2020
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 30, 2020
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2020  >  >>
Academic Calendar
CLCS Governing Board
Committee Meetings
Lower Village
Nea Board Calendar
Get to Know NeaApply for AdmissionSupport ACLC

                    Creating Your Passport to the Future                         

©2014     Nea Community Learning Center     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     510.748.4008     Contact Us       Site Map
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite