nea

Calendars

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
  • Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • Expo Night 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 18, 2018
    • UV Only LLC's
    Wednesday - December 19, 2018
    • UV Only LLC's
    Thursday - December 20, 2018
    • UV Only LLC's Signup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Friday - December 21, 2018
    • UV Only LLC's Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 31, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
CLCS Governing Board
Nea School Calendar
Upper Village
Get to Know NeaApply for AdmissionSupport ACLC

                    Creating Your Passport to the Future                         

©2014     Nea Community Learning Center     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     510.748.4008     Contact Us       Site Map
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite