Home >
Calendars > ACLC Master Calendar
CLCS email page print page small type large type
aclc
ACLC
Nea

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • Winter Recess
    Wednesday - January 2, 2019
    • Winter Recess
    Thursday - January 3, 2019
    • Winter Recess
    Friday - January 4, 2019
    • Winter Recess
    Tuesday - January 8, 2019
    • Family Info Sessions
    Tuesday - January 15, 2019
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • CLCS Board Meeting
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • Earthquake Drill 1:00 PM
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • Con Con/Feast
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • MLK Jr. Holiday-NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 23, 2019
    • CCEF MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Thursday - January 24, 2019
    • Summer Program Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMThe Center
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
ACLC Board Calendar
ACLC Creative Community Education Fund
ACLC School Events
Admissions
CLCS Governing Board
© 2014     Community Learning Center Schools, Inc.     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 263-9266     Contact Us       Site Map

Community Learning Center Schools, Inc. is the nonprofit corporation that manages the 6-12 Alameda Community Learning Center (ACLC) and the K-12 Nea Community Learning Center (Nea), both charter schools in Alameda, California. The CLCS schools are based on an educational model of learner empowerment. CLCS is actively engaged in disseminating this model by school creation and redesign.

CLCS’s mission is to provide corporate leadership, conceptual oversight, and business and legal services to the CLCS charter school Governing Boards. CLCS charter schools serve as educational models that empower all youth to take ownership of their educational experience, to celebrate their diverse community, and to actively participate as members in a democratic society.

powered by finalsite