Home >
Calendars > ACLC Master Calendar
CLCS email page print page small type large type
aclc
ACLC
Nea

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Recess
    Thursday, Jan 2
    • Winter Recess
    Friday, Jan 3
    • Winter Recess
    Thursday, Jan 16
    • School Tour 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info Night 6:15 PM
    • High School Info Night 7:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 20
    • MLK Day-NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Jan 21
    • ACLC Board Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 22
    • CCEF Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Thursday, Jan 23
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Friday, Jan 24
    • Healthy Lunch-Lunar New Year
    Thursday, Jan 30
    • School Tour 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info Night 6:00 PM
    • High School Info Night 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 12
    • KPop Potluck 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 13
    • School Tour 9:00 AM
    Friday, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Dance & Karaoke 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 17
    • Presidents Day Holiday-NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Feb 18
    • Presidents Day Holiday-NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, Feb 20
    • Middle School Info Night 6:15 PM
    • High School Info Night 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 25
    • ACLC Board Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 26
    • CCEF Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Thursday, Feb 27
    • CLCS Board Meeting
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Friday, Feb 28
    • ACLC Game Night
  • Friday, Mar 6
    • Healthy Lunch-Indian BanquetSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 12
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 13
    • Spring PD/Learner HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    • ACLC Board Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 18
    • CCEF Funding Request DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 19
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Monday, Mar 23
    • 8th Grade Washington D.C. TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    • 8th Grade Washington D.C. TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 25
    • 8th Grade Washington D.C. TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WASC Visit Visiting TeamSignup for an alert reminder.
    • CCEF Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Thursday, Mar 26
    • 8th Grade Washington D.C. TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Diversity Celebration NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 27
    • 8th Grade Washington D.C. TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 30
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Apr 1
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 2
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 3
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 9
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 15
    • CCEF Funding Request DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 17
    • Community Art Night (multicultural night)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 21
    • ACLC Board Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 22
    • CCEF Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Thursday, Apr 23
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Friday, Apr 24
    • Healthy Lunch-Mediterranean FeastSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 30
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13
    • CCEF Funding Requests DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PAC Meeting & Couch NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMThe Center, Room 12
    Thursday, May 14
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 19
    • ACLC Board Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 20
    • CCEF Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Thursday, May 21
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Monday, May 25
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 28
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 1
    • ACLC Board Meeting Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Minimum Day-LLC'sSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 2
    • Minimum Day-LLC'sSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 3
    • Minimum Day-LLC'sSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 4
    • End of 2nd SemesterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Minimum Day-LLC'sSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 5
    • Facilitator Work DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2020  >
ACLC Committee Meetings
ACLC Creative Community Education Fund
ACLC PAC Events
ACLC School Events
Admissions
CLCS Governing Board
© 2014     Community Learning Center Schools, Inc.     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 263-9266     Contact Us       Site Map

Community Learning Center Schools, Inc. is the nonprofit corporation that manages the 6-12 Alameda Community Learning Center (ACLC) and the K-12 Nea Community Learning Center (Nea), both charter schools in Alameda, California. The CLCS schools are based on an educational model of learner empowerment. CLCS is actively engaged in disseminating this model by school creation and redesign.

CLCS’s mission is to provide corporate leadership, conceptual oversight, and business and legal services to the CLCS charter school Governing Boards. CLCS charter schools serve as educational models that empower all youth to take ownership of their educational experience, to celebrate their diverse community, and to actively participate as members in a democratic society.

powered by finalsite