Home >
Calendars > ACLC Master Calendar
CLCS email page print page small type large type
aclc
ACLC
Nea

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Recess
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • Winter Recess
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • Winter Recess
    Friday, Jan 4
    • Winter Recess
    Tuesday, Jan 8
    • Family Info Sessions
    Tuesday, Jan 15
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • CLCS Board Meeting
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • Earthquake Drill 1:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 18
    • Con Con/Feast
    Monday, Jan 21
    • MLK Jr. Holiday-NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • CCEF Meeting 6:45 PM
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • Summer Program Info Night 6:30 PMThe Center
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • Healthy Lunch-Gung Hei Fat Choi Lunar New Year 12:35 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • Family Info Sessions

      Middle School @6:15

      High School @7:00

    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Monday, Feb 18
    • President's Day Holiday
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • President's Day Holiday
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Monday, Feb 25
    • Shelter in place drill 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 26
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 27
    • CCEF Meeting 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 5
    • Family Info Sessions
    Friday, Mar 8
    • Vision Test
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • Healthy Lunch-Luck of the Irish 12:35 PM
    Friday, Mar 15
    • Spring PD Day/Learner Holiday
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Saturday, Mar 23
    • CCEF Auction/GalaSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 25
    • Hearing test CHANGED: This event has been changed.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • Hearing test CLONE CHANGED: This event has been changed.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • CCEF MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
  • Monday, Apr 1
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 2
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 3
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 4
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 5
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • Family Info SessionsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • Finance MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • School ToursSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Healthy Lunch-Mediterranean FeastSignup for an alert reminder. 12:35 PM
    Monday, Apr 22
    • Lockdown DrillSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • CCEF MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • Multicultural NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • CCEF Walk-a-thonSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 7
    • Family Info SessionsSignup for an alert reminder.

      Middle School @6:15

      High School @7:00

    Friday, May 10
    • School Play-The Importance of Being Ernest Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 11
    • School Play-The Importance of Being Ernest Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 14
    • Finance MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday, May 16
    • School ToursSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Earthquake DrillSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday, May 17
    • ACLC DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMNEA Tree
    Wednesday, May 22
    • CCEF MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Monday, May 27
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jun 3
    • LLC's-Minimum DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 4
    • LLC's-Minimum DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Finance MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Wednesday, Jun 5
    • LLC's-Minimum DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • LLC's-Minimum Day/End of SemesterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday, Jun 7
    • Facilitator Work Day-NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
ACLC Academic Calendar
ACLC Board Calendar
ACLC Committee Meetings
ACLC Creative Community Education Fund
ACLC School Events
Admissions
CLCS Governing Board
© 2014     Community Learning Center Schools, Inc.     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 263-9266     Contact Us       Site Map

Community Learning Center Schools, Inc. is the nonprofit corporation that manages the 6-12 Alameda Community Learning Center (ACLC) and the K-12 Nea Community Learning Center (Nea), both charter schools in Alameda, California. The CLCS schools are based on an educational model of learner empowerment. CLCS is actively engaged in disseminating this model by school creation and redesign.

CLCS’s mission is to provide corporate leadership, conceptual oversight, and business and legal services to the CLCS charter school Governing Boards. CLCS charter schools serve as educational models that empower all youth to take ownership of their educational experience, to celebrate their diverse community, and to actively participate as members in a democratic society.

powered by finalsite