Home >
Calendars > Nea Master Calendar
CLCS email page print page small type large type
aclc
ACLC
Nea

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - April 1, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - April 2, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - April 3, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - April 4, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Friday - April 5, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Monday - April 15, 2019
    • LV- SBA
    Tuesday - April 16, 2019
    • LV- SBA
    Wednesday - April 17, 2019
    • LV- SBA
    Thursday - April 18, 2019
    • LV- SBA
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday - April 19, 2019
    • LV- SBA
    Monday - April 22, 2019
    • LV- SBA
    Tuesday - April 23, 2019
    • LV- SBA
    Wednesday - April 24, 2019
    • Green Carnival
    • LV- SBA
    Thursday - April 25, 2019
    • LV- SBA
    Friday - April 26, 2019
    • LV- SBASignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
CLCS Governing Board
Lower Village
Nea School Calendar
© 2014     Community Learning Center Schools, Inc.     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 263-9266     Contact Us       Site Map

Community Learning Center Schools, Inc. is the nonprofit corporation that manages the 6-12 Alameda Community Learning Center (ACLC) and the K-12 Nea Community Learning Center (Nea), both charter schools in Alameda, California. The CLCS schools are based on an educational model of learner empowerment. CLCS is actively engaged in disseminating this model by school creation and redesign.

CLCS’s mission is to provide corporate leadership, conceptual oversight, and business and legal services to the CLCS charter school Governing Boards. CLCS charter schools serve as educational models that empower all youth to take ownership of their educational experience, to celebrate their diverse community, and to actively participate as members in a democratic society.

powered by finalsite