Home >
Calendars > Nea Master Calendar
CLCS email page print page small type large type
aclc
ACLC
Nea

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - February 11, 2019
    • Benchmark Week
    Tuesday - February 12, 2019
    • Benchmark Week
    Wednesday - February 13, 2019
    • Benchmark Week
    Thursday - February 14, 2019
    • Benchmark Week
    Friday - February 15, 2019
    • Benchmark Week
    Monday - February 18, 2019
    • President's Week
    Tuesday - February 19, 2019
    • President's Week Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 20, 2019
    • President's Week Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 21, 2019
    • President's Week Signup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday - February 22, 2019
    • President's Week Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 27, 2019
    • Expo Night Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2019  >  >>
CLCS Governing Board
Nea School Calendar
School Events
© 2014     Community Learning Center Schools, Inc.     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 263-9266     Contact Us       Site Map

Community Learning Center Schools, Inc. is the nonprofit corporation that manages the 6-12 Alameda Community Learning Center (ACLC) and the K-12 Nea Community Learning Center (Nea), both charter schools in Alameda, California. The CLCS schools are based on an educational model of learner empowerment. CLCS is actively engaged in disseminating this model by school creation and redesign.

CLCS’s mission is to provide corporate leadership, conceptual oversight, and business and legal services to the CLCS charter school Governing Boards. CLCS charter schools serve as educational models that empower all youth to take ownership of their educational experience, to celebrate their diverse community, and to actively participate as members in a democratic society.

powered by finalsite