Home >
Calendars > Nea Master Calendar
CLCS email page print page small type large type
aclc
ACLC
Nea

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
  • Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • Expo Night 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 18, 2018
    • UV Only LLC's
    Wednesday - December 19, 2018
    • UV Only LLC's Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 20, 2018
    • UV Only LLC's Signup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday - December 21, 2018
    • UV Only LLC's Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 31, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
CLCS Governing Board
Nea School Calendar
Upper Village
© 2014     Community Learning Center Schools, Inc.     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 263-9266     Contact Us       Site Map

Community Learning Center Schools, Inc. is the nonprofit corporation that manages the 6-12 Alameda Community Learning Center (ACLC) and the K-12 Nea Community Learning Center (Nea), both charter schools in Alameda, California. The CLCS schools are based on an educational model of learner empowerment. CLCS is actively engaged in disseminating this model by school creation and redesign.

CLCS’s mission is to provide corporate leadership, conceptual oversight, and business and legal services to the CLCS charter school Governing Boards. CLCS charter schools serve as educational models that empower all youth to take ownership of their educational experience, to celebrate their diverse community, and to actively participate as members in a democratic society.

powered by finalsite