Home >
Calendars > Nea Master Calendar
CLCS email page print page small type large type
aclc
ACLC
Nea

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2020  >  >>
  • Monday - February 10, 2020
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Tuesday - February 11, 2020
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Wednesday - February 12, 2020
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Thursday - February 13, 2020
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Friday - February 14, 2020
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Monday - February 17, 2020
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Tuesday - February 18, 2020
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Wednesday - February 19, 2020
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Thursday - February 20, 2020
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Friday - February 21, 2020
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Wednesday - February 26, 2020
    • Nea Board Meeting 6:00 PM
    Thursday - February 27, 2020
    • CLCS Board Meeting
    • Expo Night 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2020  >  >>
Academic Calendar
CLCS Governing Board
Lower Village
Nea Board Calendar
School Events
© 2014     Community Learning Center Schools, Inc.     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 263-9266     Contact Us       Site Map

Community Learning Center Schools, Inc. is the nonprofit corporation that manages the 6-12 Alameda Community Learning Center (ACLC) and the K-12 Nea Community Learning Center (Nea), both charter schools in Alameda, California. The CLCS schools are based on an educational model of learner empowerment. CLCS is actively engaged in disseminating this model by school creation and redesign.

CLCS’s mission is to provide corporate leadership, conceptual oversight, and business and legal services to the CLCS charter school Governing Boards. CLCS charter schools serve as educational models that empower all youth to take ownership of their educational experience, to celebrate their diverse community, and to actively participate as members in a democratic society.

powered by finalsite