Home >
Calendars > Nea Master Calendar
CLCS email page print page small type large type
aclc
ACLC
Nea

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break - No School
    Thursday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break - No School
    Friday, Jan 3
    • Winter Break - No School
    Monday, Jan 20
    • MLK Jr. Holiday - No School
    Wednesday, Jan 22
    • Nea Board Meeting 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 23
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
  • Monday, Feb 10
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Tuesday, Feb 11
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Wednesday, Feb 12
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Thursday, Feb 13
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Friday, Feb 14
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Monday, Feb 17
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Tuesday, Feb 18
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Wednesday, Feb 19
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Thursday, Feb 20
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Friday, Feb 21
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Wednesday, Feb 26
    • Nea Board Meeting 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 27
    • CLCS Board Meeting
    • Expo Night 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Friday, Mar 13
    • Professional Development - No School
    Wednesday, Mar 18
    • Nea Board Meeting 6:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 30
    • Spring Break - No School
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    • Spring Break - No School
  • Wednesday, Apr 1
    • Spring Break - No School
    Thursday, Apr 2
    • Spring Break - No School
    Friday, Apr 3
    • Spring Break - No School
    Monday, Apr 20
    • LV SBA State Testing
    Tuesday, Apr 21
    • LV SBA State Testing
    Wednesday, Apr 22
    • LV SBA State Testing
    • Nea Board Meeting 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 23
    • LV SBA State Testing
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Friday, Apr 24
    • LV SBA State Testing
    Monday, Apr 27
    • LV SBA State Testing
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    • LV SBA State Testing
    Wednesday, Apr 29
    • LV SBA State Testing
    Thursday, Apr 30
    • LV SBA State Testing
  • Friday, May 1
    • LV SBA State Testing
    Monday, May 4
    • UV State Testing
    Tuesday, May 5
    • UV State Testing
    Wednesday, May 6
    • UV State Testing
    Thursday, May 7
    • UV State Testing
    Friday, May 8
    • UV State Testing
    Monday, May 11
    • UV State Testing
    Tuesday, May 12
    • UV State Testing
    Wednesday, May 13
    • UV State Testing
    Thursday, May 14
    • UV State Testing
    Friday, May 15
    • UV State Testing
    Monday, May 18
    • UV State Testing
    Tuesday, May 19
    • UV State Testing
    Wednesday, May 20
    • UV State Testing
    • Nea Board Meeting 6:00 PM
    Thursday, May 21
    • UV State Testing
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Friday, May 22
    • UV State Testing
    Monday, May 25
    • Memorial Day Holiday - No School
  • Monday, Jun 1
    • LV & UV Learner Led Conference (12:30 dismissal) 12:30 PM
    • Nea Board Meeting 6:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jun 2
    • LV & UV Learner Led Conference (12:30 dismissal) 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 3
    • LV & UV Learner Led Conference (12:30 dismissal) 12:30 PM
    • High School Graduation 3:00 PM
    Thursday, Jun 4
    • Last Day of School 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Aug 5
    • LV Family Session 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM
    Monday, Aug 10
    • First Day Of School
    Wednesday, Aug 12
    Thursday, Aug 20
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMVirtual
  • Friday, Sep 4
    Monday, Sep 7
    • Labor Day Holiday - No School
    Wednesday, Sep 16
    • Nea Finance Meeting 3:30 PMVirtual or Nea Tree
    • Nea Board Meeting 6:00 PMVirtual or Nea Tree
    Thursday, Sep 17
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMVirtual
  • Friday, Oct 2
    Monday, Oct 5
    • No School - Intercession ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 6
    • No School - Intercession ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 7
    • No School - Intercession ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 8
    • No School - Intercession ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 9
    • No School - Intercession ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 12
    • No School - Intercession ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 13
    • No School - Intercession ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 14
    • No School - Intercession ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 15
    • No School - Intercession ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 16
    • No School - Intercession ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 19
    • Benchmark Week Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 20
    • Benchmark Week Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 21
    • Benchmark Week Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Nea Finance MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PMVirtual or Nea Tree
    • Nea Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMVirtual or Nea Tree
    Thursday, Oct 22
    • Benchmark Week Signup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMVirtual
    Friday, Oct 23
    • Benchmark Week Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 30
    • SpooktacularSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Nov 6
    Wednesday, Nov 11
    • No School - HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 16
    • LV Learner Led Conferences (Min Day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 17
    • LV Learner Led Conferences (Min Day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 18
    • LV Learner Led Conferences (Min Day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Nea Finance MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PMVirtual or Nea Tree
    • Nea Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMVirtual or Nea Tree
    Thursday, Nov 19
    • LV Learner Led Conferences (Min Day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMVirtual
    Friday, Nov 20
    • LV Learner Led Conferences (Min Day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 23
    • No School - Fall RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 24
    • No School - Fall RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 25
    • No School - Fall RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 26
    • No School - Fall RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 27
    • No School - Fall RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Dec 4
    Monday, Dec 14
    • UV Learner Led ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 15
    • UV Learner Led ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 16
    • UV Learner Led ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Nea Finance MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PMVirtual or Nea Tree
    • Nea Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMVirtual or Nea Tree
    Thursday, Dec 17
    • UV Learner Led ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Expo NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMVirtual
    Monday, Dec 21
    • No School - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 22
    • No School - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 23
    • No School - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 24
    • No School - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 25
    • No School - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 28
    • No School - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 29
    • No School - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 30
    • No School - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 31
    • No School - Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2020  >
Academic Calendar
CLCS Governing Board
Lower Village
Nea Board Calendar
School Events
Upper Village
© 2014     Community Learning Center Schools, Inc.    1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501       Contact Us       Site Map

Community Learning Center Schools, Inc. is the nonprofit corporation that manages the 6-12 Alameda Community Learning Center (ACLC) and the K-12 Nea Community Learning Center (Nea), both charter schools in Alameda, California. The CLCS schools are based on an educational model of learner empowerment. CLCS is actively engaged in disseminating this model by school creation and redesign.

CLCS’s mission is to provide corporate leadership, conceptual oversight, and business and legal services to the CLCS charter school Governing Boards. CLCS charter schools serve as educational models that empower all youth to take ownership of their educational experience, to celebrate their diverse community, and to actively participate as members in a democratic society.

powered by finalsite