Home >
Calendars > Nea Master Calendar
CLCS email page print page small type large type
aclc
ACLC
Nea

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break - No School
    Thursday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break - No School
    Friday, Jan 3
    • Winter Break - No School
    Monday, Jan 20
    • MLK Jr. Holiday - No School
    Wednesday, Jan 22
    • Nea Board Meeting 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 23
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
  • Monday, Feb 10
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Tuesday, Feb 11
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Wednesday, Feb 12
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Thursday, Feb 13
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Friday, Feb 14
    • LV No Office Hours (Trimester Grading)
    Monday, Feb 17
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Tuesday, Feb 18
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Wednesday, Feb 19
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Thursday, Feb 20
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Friday, Feb 21
    • Presidents Week - No School
    Wednesday, Feb 26
    • Nea Board Meeting 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 27
    • CLCS Board Meeting
    • Expo Night 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Friday, Mar 13
    • Professional Development - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 18
    • Nea Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 19
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Monday, Mar 30
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Apr 1
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 2
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 3
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 20
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 21
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 22
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Nea Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 23
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Friday, Apr 24
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 27
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 29
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 30
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, May 1
    • LV SBA State Testing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 4
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 5
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 6
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 7
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 8
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 11
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 12
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 13
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 14
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 15
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 18
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 19
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 20
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Nea Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday, May 21
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Friday, May 22
    • UV State TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 25
    • Memorial Day Holiday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jun 1
    • LV & UV Learner Led Conference (12:30 dismissal)Signup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM
    • Nea Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jun 2
    • LV & UV Learner Led Conference (12:30 dismissal)Signup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 3
    • LV & UV Learner Led Conference (12:30 dismissal)Signup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM
    • High School Graduation Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM
    Thursday, Jun 4
    • Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2020  >
Academic Calendar
CLCS Governing Board
Lower Village
Nea Board Calendar
School Events
Upper Village
© 2014     Community Learning Center Schools, Inc.     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 263-9266     Contact Us       Site Map

Community Learning Center Schools, Inc. is the nonprofit corporation that manages the 6-12 Alameda Community Learning Center (ACLC) and the K-12 Nea Community Learning Center (Nea), both charter schools in Alameda, California. The CLCS schools are based on an educational model of learner empowerment. CLCS is actively engaged in disseminating this model by school creation and redesign.

CLCS’s mission is to provide corporate leadership, conceptual oversight, and business and legal services to the CLCS charter school Governing Boards. CLCS charter schools serve as educational models that empower all youth to take ownership of their educational experience, to celebrate their diverse community, and to actively participate as members in a democratic society.

powered by finalsite